Local Capacity Support

Home » Resources » Local Capacity Support
To get in contact with our team in your Local Enterprise Partnership (LEP) area, use the contact details below:
Hull and East Yorkshire LEP

Philip Glover, Net Zero Hub Project Manager
Email: p.glover@heylep.com

Andrew Clark, Programme Lead for Energy
Email: Andrew.Clark@nelep.co.uk

George Lee, Senior Programme Manager (Energy and Sustainability)
Email:
George.Lee@southyorkshire-ca.gov.uk 

This position is currently vacant, for enquiries please contact:

Isaac Johnson-Caddell, Net Zero Projects Officer                                   
Email: Isaac.Johnson-Caddell@teesvalley-ca.gov.uk

Femi Omoniyi, Net Zero Hub Project Manager
Email: Oluwafemi.Omoniyi@westyorks-ca.gov.uk

Katie Privett, Energy Programme Lead
Email: Katie.Privett@businessinspiredgrowth.com

Read more about energy strategies in your region